## List of students taking Tutorial classes M.A/M.Sc Semester IV 2021-2022

Tutorial classes will commence w.e.f. 24th January 2022

## Students are required to contact the concerned subject faculty

Subject	Name	Faculty
MMATH18-401 (i) Advance Group Theory	Soniya	Dr. Hemant Kumar Singh
MMATH18-401 (ii) Algebraic Number Thoery	Ajay Dabral	Dr. Anuj Bishnoi
MMATH18-401 (iii) Simplicial Homology Theory	Rohit Nageshwar	Prof. Tarun Das
401 (iv) Theory of Non-Commutative Rings	Dr. Anupama Panigrahi	Dr. Anupama Panigrahi
MMATH18-402 (i) Abstract Harmonic Analysis	Surbhi	Dr. Ranjana Jain
MMATH18-402 (ii) Frames and Wavelets	Satyapriya	Dr. Lalit Kumar
MMATH18-402 (iii) Operetors on Hardy Hilbert Spaces	Dr. Lalit Kumar Praveen Sharma (SDC)	Dr. Lalit Kumar Prof. Sachi Srivastava
MMATH18-403 (i) Calculus on R <sup>n</sup>	Ruhi	Dr. Ratikanta Panda
MMATH18-403 (ii) Differential Geometry	Dr. Ratikanta Panda Dr. A. Zothansanga	Dr. Ratikanta Panda Dr. A. Zothansanga
MMATH18-403 (iii) Topological Dynamics	Arpit Mahajan	Prof. Ruchi Das
MMATH18-404 (i) Adv. Fluid Dynamics	Yogita	Dr. Arvind Patel
MMATH18-404 (ii) Computational Methods for PDE	Aasna	Dr. Pratima Rai
MMATH18-404 (iii) Dynamical Systems	Nikita	Dr. Sachin Kumar
MMATH18-404 (iv) Optimization Tech. & Control Theory	Aanchal (SDC)	Prof. C.S. Lalitha
MMATH18-405 (i) Cryptography	Dr. Neha Goel	Dr. Neha Goel (Guest Faculty)
MMATH18-405 (ii) Support Vector Machines	Dr. Diksha Bansal	Dr. Diksha Bansal (Guest Faculty)

Ruth Dan अध्यक्ष/Head 17/1/2022 गणिल विमाग Department of Methematics विल्ला निरविद्याल — २००० University of Deini, Delhi-110007